Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert Garner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Robert Garner

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (243 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Audra Mason

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our insurance rep carl Kramer is awesome and this is the second referral I have sent his way. He always has your best interest at heart."

Carmela Woods

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im so happy I chose state farm. I will definitely tell everybody"

Nicole Tilson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recommended to Carl by my best friend. He really saved me a lot of money, plus he’s very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Im glad I decided to go with State Farm."

Aileen Reusche'

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was kind of thinking of switching insurance and I got a text which surprised and helped me. Great job with Becky Glines. I appreciate her efforts to communicate with me as a Deaf customer."

Marcus Strange

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carl was super helpful and saved me a lot on my insurance. Highly recommend going to Carl and getting a quote!"

William Smith

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky, took care of me and saved me half of what I paid for my previous auto insurance! Thank you!!"

Jayne Otto

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My new agent Carl Kramer saved me over 600.00 a half just on my car insurance alone. Also saved on my home owners. Both were the same coverages I had thru my previous carrier."

Robert W Kohl jr

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people and good rated! Thanks Becky"

Kevin Ashton

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carl is awesome to work with. He really cares and goes the extra Mike to answer any and all of my questions"

Lauran Ashton

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carl is awesome and is so helpful whenever we need him."

Jana LoCoco

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carl is the best. I would recommend anyone to Carl. He helps us with whatever we need."

Ashley Gregson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carl was quick and efficient. He had some great rates for us with even better coverage. Would recommend checking them out!"

Reid Sittler

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"BEST AGENT OUT THERE!"

Kris Miller

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very very helpful. Was greatly appreciated."

Jeremy Davis

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Very helpful and friendly staff, who were able to cut my auto insurance rates by more than half while keeping coverage the same."

Colleen Page

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to state farm and Joe was so helpful and saved me 80$ per month!! Thank you 😊"

Spring Weigand

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky was very nice and helpful."

Karen Zilla

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"

Angela Maher

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky was always professional and very knowledgeable. So grateful she contacted me!! Saving me money with adding my kids to my plan!"

Kimberly Tewanger

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Very thorough and detailed! We were very appreciative of the appointment accommodations that Joe made for us!"

Bethany Whitten

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carl Is wonderful!! Always there when I have a question or concern!!!! My #1 state farm Guy!!!!!"

Shaun Atkins

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carl was a huge help and did everything I needed in a timely fashion also informed me about all the other things that I can cover in my life through you guys so I'll definitely be call him back to get something in order...thanks again Carl I really appreciate the help bruh!!!"

Rick Harter

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Joe one the phone. Very professional and knew what he was talking about. He was very friendly and easy to talk to. He He listened and knew excatly what I was looking for. My biggest thing was savings and I'm glad he reached out because that's what has happened now that I moved to State farm. If your even thinking about switching insurance companies give Joe a call.Thank you Joe."

Christy Riley

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Also very nice. I would recommend if you are in need of insurance to go through them. They have great rates."

Ora Messenger

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was so helpful thru the process,very knowledgeable on insurance for my autos and renters insurance,he was a pleasure"