Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert Garner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Robert Garner

5 out of 5 (232 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Gregson

Ashley Gregson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carl was quick and efficient. He had some great rates for us with even better coverage. Would recommend checking them out!"
Profile photo of Reid Sittler

Reid Sittler

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"BEST AGENT OUT THERE!"
Profile photo of Kris Miller

Kris Miller

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very very helpful. Was greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Jeremy Davis

Jeremy Davis

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Very helpful and friendly staff, who were able to cut my auto insurance rates by more than half while keeping coverage the same."
Profile photo of Colleen Page

Colleen Page

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to state farm and Joe was so helpful and saved me 80$ per month!! Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Spring Weigand

Spring Weigand

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky was very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Karen Zilla

Karen Zilla

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Angela Maher

Angela Maher

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky was always professional and very knowledgeable. So grateful she contacted me!! Saving me money with adding my kids to my plan!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Tewanger

Kimberly Tewanger

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Very thorough and detailed! We were very appreciative of the appointment accommodations that Joe made for us!"
Profile photo of Bethany Whitten

Bethany Whitten

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carl Is wonderful!! Always there when I have a question or concern!!!! My #1 state farm Guy!!!!!"
Profile photo of Shaun Atkins

Shaun Atkins

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carl was a huge help and did everything I needed in a timely fashion also informed me about all the other things that I can cover in my life through you guys so I'll definitely be call him back to get something in order...thanks again Carl I really appreciate the help bruh!!!"
Profile photo of Rick Harter

Rick Harter

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Joe one the phone. Very professional and knew what he was talking about. He was very friendly and easy to talk to. He He listened and knew excatly what I was looking for. My biggest thing was savings and I'm glad he reached out because that's what has happened now that I moved to State farm. If your even thinking about switching insurance companies give Joe a call.Thank you Joe."
Profile photo of Christy Riley

Christy Riley

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Also very nice. I would recommend if you are in need of insurance to go through them. They have great rates."
Profile photo of Ora Messenger

Ora Messenger

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was so helpful thru the process,very knowledgeable on insurance for my autos and renters insurance,he was a pleasure"
Profile photo of Amy Stanley

Amy Stanley

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was my agent and he was amazing! He explained everything and was very patient with my children being needy in the background. I switched to State Farm after about 8 years with another company, who shall remain nameless, after a huge price increase. Joe went above and beyond to help me get established with State Farm, he showed me that he cared about me as a person and not just a client, it is truly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Tracey Gilbride

Tracey Gilbride

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky was very easy to work with, great rates. Her follow up was on time and we switched to State Farm"
Profile photo of Maria McDonald

Maria McDonald

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe saved me over $40 a month. Switched from progressive"
Profile photo of Misty Daly

Misty Daly

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My bf and I worked with Becky Glines who was so helpful, professional, and caring. She saved us almost $60 a month on both our vehicles while also adding renters insurance to our apartment. Would highly recommend. Thank you Becky and the team at Robert Garner State Farm"
Profile photo of Barb Rutledge

Barb Rutledge

August 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"I recently had to change my auto and renters insurance and I'm glad I met Becky of State Farm. She made the whole process easy and it's more affordable for me. I look forward to working with Becky and State Farm for years to come."
Profile photo of emily dugan

emily dugan

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carl at State Farm was so helpful and had great customer service. He gave me some helpful tips and in all helped me settle on this company for my auto insurance. Super sweet and straight to the point. Would absolutely recommend friends & family to get a policy with them."
Profile photo of CuCu Ski

CuCu Ski

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very convenient, low quote very professional!!"
Profile photo of shelly love

shelly love

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has the nicest staff. Always willing to answer questions and help. I am thankful for each one of them and how you are more than a customer, they make you feel like a friend!"
Profile photo of Judy Vozar

Judy Vozar

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Dave Young

Dave Young

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional and very helpful"
Profile photo of zspeaks

zspeaks

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky is the BEST!!! 😁"