Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert Garner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Robert Garner

5 out of 5 (204 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of shelly love

shelly love

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has the nicest staff. Always willing to answer questions and help. I am thankful for each one of them and how you are more than a customer, they make you feel like a friend!"
Profile photo of Judy Vozar

Judy Vozar

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Dave Young

Dave Young

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional and very helpful"
Profile photo of zspeaks

zspeaks

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky is the BEST!!! 😁"
Profile photo of Brian Jurkovich

Brian Jurkovich

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Hartman at Robert Garner Insurance is the best! He saved us a ton of money on our auto insurance and is always helpful when needed. He even got me a special insurance card for driving into Canada when I needed it at the last minute! 5 stars!!!!!"
Profile photo of Joe Delauder

Joe Delauder

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely 100% satisfied with the service and agents that I've dealt with on both of my vehicles and my motorcycle! Also the cheapest rates I could find anywhere!"
Profile photo of Chris Hummel

Chris Hummel

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We ve had all of our assets covered through this agency for several year. Any issues we ve had from towing to storm damage on our house was always covered on a timely manner with no disagreements."
Profile photo of Mark Yerrick

Mark Yerrick

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable agents, excellent explanation of coverage & just an all around good experience."
Profile photo of Annette Rawlinson

Annette Rawlinson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carl was very helpful getting all my State Farm Insurance, annuities and investments transferred to Ohio. He was very thorough, knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you Carl."
Profile photo of Taylor B.

Taylor B.

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of randall gill

randall gill

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carl was very personable, knowledgeable, and saved me money. As for State Farm we will see what the future holds"
Profile photo of Diann Becker

Diann Becker

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm ,always looking out for you ! The agents are friendly and make sure you have the right policy for all your needs. I highly recommend STATE FARM , if you're considering any kind of insurance. 😊"
Profile photo of Blaze Spangler

Blaze Spangler

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carl took great care of me. I highly recommend the team here at State Farm. Thanks again guys!"
Profile photo of Sonjia Brown

Sonjia Brown

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a better deal and I get to speak to the same person all the time"
Profile photo of Randy Sanders

Randy Sanders

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service was very HAPPY. Paying abit more than I did last Company, but I'm HAPPY and my Car is Covered"
Profile photo of Brittany Hartline

Brittany Hartline

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carl is the best!"
Profile photo of K. Neff

K. Neff

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Option for my Business Insurance"
Profile photo of missy shreffler

missy shreffler

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anytime I call, they are so helpful and easy to work with. If I have questions or need anything, they get back to me ASAP!"
Profile photo of Trent Fiegly

Trent Fiegly

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time going over and looking at insurance and Joe explained everything down to the small details for me. Made everything super easy and understandable. Would recommend for anyone!"
Profile photo of Josh Neff

Josh Neff

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They saved me so much $$ on my Home and Auto insurance - They also were able to insure my side by side and boat at a great rate."
Profile photo of Kathy Hartman

Kathy Hartman

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and caring staff! Joe has bent over backwards setting up our family with insurance!"
Profile photo of Mike Mikes

Mike Mikes

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexa was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mariah Baer

Mariah Baer

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5