Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ramona Fry

Ramona Fry

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona Fry
"Joe was a fantastic help with getting my policy started. And he explained it so I could understand (I'm not very good with such matters). I would definitely recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lou Smith

Lou Smith

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Smith
"Joe helped me save some money on my insurance. Also answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Larry Ramer

Larry Ramer

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Ramer
"Robert Garner State Farm has been our auto and home insurance provider since 2001. Over these years we have been very pleased with Mr Garner and his staff. From the person answering the phone to working with Mr Garner and our agent, Joe we have always been treated with respect and courtesy. Staff are professional, friendly helpful and strive to provide direction and assistance when needed. This past year we had significant wind damage to our home. Joe was very helpful in giving us directions on how to submit our claim to the claims division. And was there for follow-up questions. We were pleased with their response, assessment and follow-up. The process took some time due to the number of claims that were filed from this area. We worked with a State Farm suggested contractor, Pence Bros, Canton, Ohio. We are very happy with our interactions and work performed by this company. We highly recommend Pence Bros. They are a friendly, hard working team doing high quality work. I also highly recommend Robert Garner State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of david dobransky

david dobransky

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david dobransky
"I was able to raise all of my coverages for a much lower rate.Im very pleased."
Profile photo of Josh

Josh

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh
"Becky was awesome an super helpful! Got me the best rates for my area"
Profile photo of Janet Kay

Janet Kay

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Kay
"Very informative, friendly and I am saving more money. Win Win"
Profile photo of Richard Huff

Richard Huff

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Huff
"Great and very helpful"
Profile photo of Ann Herman

Ann Herman

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Herman
"I was very pleased with my agent, Joe Hartman. He was very pleasant, informative and answered all my concerns. Great job, Joe. He made it an easy transition for me Thank you, Joe! 👍. Well done!"
Profile photo of james hendricks

james hendricks

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james hendricks
"Carl was very Helpful in helping me with questions and insurance needs. GREAT JOB CARL."
Profile photo of Danielle Lee

Danielle Lee

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Lee
"Becky Glines is a life saver! I had a big mess going on. Becky took the time to listen and help me figure it all out! I felt so relieved to get all my insurance needs taken care of!"
Profile photo of kent wells

kent wells

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kent wells
"Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, understanding, great insurance at a great price."
Profile photo of Rodney Kauffman

Rodney Kauffman

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Kauffman
"We worked with Carl and he was amazing! Our previous insurance company was increasing our premiums which led us to look for other options. A good friend referred us to Carl. He was able to save us close to $3000 a year in addition to better coverage. Wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Wes Seidel

Wes Seidel

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Seidel
"Very professional and polite. Extremely helpfully. I'm a very happy customer."
Profile photo of Marilyn McGuire

Marilyn McGuire

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn McGuire
"Great experiance, very friendly, talked us through everything we needed to know, and is always available for any questions."
Profile photo of David Fore

David Fore

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Fore
"Becky was very friendly and gave me all the options to choose from. Even sent me a reminder which helps me with a very busy schedule. Thank you for great service and I look forward to working with you in the future!"
Profile photo of Alan Spuzzillo

Alan Spuzzillo

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Spuzzillo
"My insurance rates kept going up despite not having any tickets or accidents. I decided to shop around and called State Farm. Carl Kramer was very professional and knowledgeable. He suggested coverages and made sure I had all the information I needed. You could tell by his tone of voice and enthusiasm, that he enjoys his job. I switched to State Farm not only for auto but I also added a Renters insurance policy all for less than what I was paying with a competitor. I would highly suggest working with Carl Kramer and this State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Dave McNutt

Dave McNutt

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave McNutt
"Robert Garner Statefarm saved me lots of money!"
Profile photo of Brenda Bailey

Brenda Bailey

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Bailey
"Joe was awesome and very patient with me!! I'm happy with switching to state farm! I have way better coverage for just a little more then what I was paying now!!"
Profile photo of Katherine Wentzel

Katherine Wentzel

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Wentzel
"I spoke with Carl and explained my situation and he was able to get me a much more affordable rate! He was so friendly and personable! He definitely made the whole process so simple. 10/10 highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Pat Cunningham

Pat Cunningham

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Cunningham
"Becky was very nice and helped us with new policies and saved us money, would highly recommend her to family and friends."
Profile photo of Tammy Archer

Tammy Archer

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Archer
"Becky Rocks!!! She was very helpful and explained everything so well,so it made switching so very easy."
Profile photo of Linda H

Linda H

October 12, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Linda H
"Not too happy with this last year of service ! I have an excellent driving record and we are over 60 My insurance has increased from 120 per month to 162 a 35% increase with the only explanation of inflation.or corporate office changes . I i was told to raise my deductible or shop around. Customer service had told me my bill would get corrected and be reduced,, it didn’t happen.Called in to discuss multiple times and could only discuss with assistant."
Profile photo of Colleen Mayle

Colleen Mayle

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Mayle
"He helped me get the best for my $$ and I feel so much better about the insurance I chose for thanks so much joe"
Profile photo of Cheryl Mobley

Cheryl Mobley

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Mobley
"Carl was excellent helping me with getting insurance. He explained so much to me that I never knew. He was very patient with me. Would recommend him to all"
Profile photo of Abby Wadian

Abby Wadian

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Wadian
"Carl was great at setting up my insurance! He was very friendly and easy to work with. He gave me a quote quickly and was quick to set up my insurance as soon as I needed coverage. I highly recommend State Farm!"