Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of badbowtie696969

badbowtie696969

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by badbowtie696969
"Joe did an awesome job explaining everything to me and got me started with no problem"
Profile photo of david tovey

david tovey

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david tovey
"Excellent job"
Profile photo of Sophia Mullen

Sophia Mullen

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Mullen
"Carl was very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Chopper Covers

Chopper Covers

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chopper Covers
"Great staff and service"
Profile photo of Connie Payne

Connie Payne

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Payne
"He was great 👍"
Profile photo of Henri Miller

Henri Miller

April 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Henri Miller
"Do you call and ask for Robert, the agent and he's on a conference call? All the time. Then you call and he's out of town, at a conference? After all those conference phone calls? Seems hard to believe."
Profile photo of Patricia Persello

Patricia Persello

April 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Patricia Persello
"I have had State Farm Insurance for 50 years. Never had a claim till my house fire last March 2023. Because of there slow process in my claim, my house is still unhabitable, State Farm will not give me a extension on living expenses. So I'm living out of my car, in the cold 28 degree weather. They don't care. I will never suggest anything to buy State Farm Insurance. In stead I will tell them the rest of State Farm Insurance bad habits and rip off attempts, low ball quotes and on and on and on. ????????????????? It's been over a month since I wrote the review about. I am still with out payment.House is still not done. I still am not able to start my business back up, Do to lack of funds. I should have received my personal loss money months ago. But since State Farm is for no good reason lollygagging with my money. So I can't pay bills. Electric got shut off over a month can't pay my house payment, no water. My cat and dog need there shots. My driver's license . And plate tags are expired. I can't take much more. I paid my insurance premium's on time for 50 years. Never had a claim. But now that I have a fire claim. I been waiting for my money for months. What State Farm has put me through is worse than losing my sentimental belongings in the fire. Believe me, not one person affiliated with State Farm has cared that I'm 65 and living in my car when the weather was 14 degrees. I can't express enough the physical and mental damage they have done to me."
Profile photo of Sally Gambone

Sally Gambone

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Gambone
"Great experience. Joe was very knowledgeable. He also helped me save lots of money so that was awesome!!!!!"
Profile photo of Ronald Crum

Ronald Crum

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Crum
"Questions were answered and it was quick and easy with maximum discounts. Gave lots of different options to pick the best that would work best for me. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jennifer Graber

Jennifer Graber

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Graber
"Carl is absolutely awesome. He got me cheaper rates plus life insurance. I am much happier now."
Profile photo of Barbara Wesie

Barbara Wesie

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Wesie
"Joe is the best. He answered all my questions and most importantly, he worked around my crazy schedule."
Profile photo of Ron Lindower

Ron Lindower

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Lindower
"Spoke with Carl at State Farm and was a great experience and very professional!! Thank you"
Profile photo of Nicholas

Nicholas

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas
"Was good while it lasted, moved onto another company for insurance. But he made it super simple to switch was a helpful when I was insured by him. I wouldn’t hesitate to do business with again in the future."
Profile photo of Isaac Kennedy

Isaac Kennedy

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Kennedy
"He did a great job. He explained everything very well,and was highly knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Chris Perry

Chris Perry

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Perry
"Friendly, courteous, and informative. Priced reasonably."
Profile photo of Nancy Swain

Nancy Swain

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Swain
"Becky was absolutely wonderful and very patient with us we truly appreciate all you did to help us. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ramona Fry

Ramona Fry

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona Fry
"Joe was a fantastic help with getting my policy started. And he explained it so I could understand (I'm not very good with such matters). I would definitely recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lou Smith

Lou Smith

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Smith
"Joe helped me save some money on my insurance. Also answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Larry Ramer

Larry Ramer

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Ramer
"Robert Garner State Farm has been our auto and home insurance provider since 2001. Over these years we have been very pleased with Mr Garner and his staff. From the person answering the phone to working with Mr Garner and our agent, Joe we have always been treated with respect and courtesy. Staff are professional, friendly helpful and strive to provide direction and assistance when needed. This past year we had significant wind damage to our home. Joe was very helpful in giving us directions on how to submit our claim to the claims division. And was there for follow-up questions. We were pleased with their response, assessment and follow-up. The process took some time due to the number of claims that were filed from this area. We worked with a State Farm suggested contractor, Pence Bros, Canton, Ohio. We are very happy with our interactions and work performed by this company. We highly recommend Pence Bros. They are a friendly, hard working team doing high quality work. I also highly recommend Robert Garner State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of david dobransky

david dobransky

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david dobransky
"I was able to raise all of my coverages for a much lower rate.Im very pleased."
Profile photo of Josh

Josh

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh
"Becky was awesome an super helpful! Got me the best rates for my area"
Profile photo of Janet Kay

Janet Kay

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Kay
"Very informative, friendly and I am saving more money. Win Win"
Profile photo of Richard Huff

Richard Huff

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Huff
"Great and very helpful"
Profile photo of Ann Herman

Ann Herman

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Herman
"I was very pleased with my agent, Joe Hartman. He was very pleasant, informative and answered all my concerns. Great job, Joe. He made it an easy transition for me Thank you, Joe! 👍. Well done!"
Profile photo of james hendricks

james hendricks

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james hendricks
"Carl was very Helpful in helping me with questions and insurance needs. GREAT JOB CARL."